Stephanie Brannigan

Stephanie Brannigan

Team Administrator/PA

E: stephanie@reithlambert.co.uk

Ewan Cartwright

Ewan Cartwright

Partner – Capital Markets

DD: 0141 225 5709
M: 07930 443 596
E: ewan@reithlambert.co.uk

Peter Cumine

Peter Cumine

Accounts Manager

E: peter@reithlambert.co.uk

Arlene Crockett

Arlene Crockett

Head of Accounts

E: arlene@reithlambert.co.uk

Audrey Dobson

Audrey Dobson

Director – Office Agency

DD: 0141 225 5703
M: 07780 888 987
E: audrey@reithlambert.co.uk

Ross Donaldson

Ross Donaldson

Director – Property & Shopping Centre Management

DD: 0141 225 7515
M: 07766 700 688
E: ross@reithlambert.co.uk

Jane Fraser

Jane Fraser

HR Manager

DD: 0141 225 5705
M: 07772 264 050
E: jane@reithlambert.co.uk

Lesley Finlay

Lesley Finlay

Office Manager

E: lesley@reithlambert.co.uk

Richard Ford

Richard Ford

Partner - Retail Agency

DD: 0141 225 5710
M: 07864 791 163
E: richard@reithlambert.co.uk

Ian Irvine

Ian Irvine

Partner – Property & Shopping Centre Management

DD: 0141 225 5712
M: 07803 136 217
E: iji@reithlambert.co.uk

Drew Lambert

Drew Lambert

Partner - Agency & Capital Markets

DD 0141 225 5714
M: 07803 136 214
E: awl@reithlambert.co.uk

Jonathan McConnell

Jonathan McConnell

Director - Building Consultancy

DD 0141 225 5717
M: 07394 561 231
E: jonathan@reithlambert.co.uk

Kirsty McCreath

Kirsty McCreath

Assistant Surveyor

DD: 0141 225 5704
M: 07712 525 402
E kirsty@reithlambert.co.uk

Alexander Paton

Alexander Paton

Accounts Manager

E: alexander@reithlambert.co.uk

Harry Reith

Harry Reith

Director – Professional Services

DD: 0141 225 5708
M: 07710 511 235
E: hr@reithlambert.co.uk

Jim Rooney

Jim Rooney

Partner - Property Management & Rent Review

DD: 0141 225 5707
M: 07740 119 360
E: jr@reithlambert.co.uk

David Thorburn

David Thorburn

Senior Surveyor - Capital Markets

DD : 0141 225 5711
M: 07964 688 144
E: david@reithlambert.co.uk